Deleting Activities or Resources

When an activity or resource is outdated or will no longer be used for the course, it can be deleted from the course page.

Instructions

  1. Log into Moodle and enter your course page.
  2. Click the gear in the upper right corner and choose Turn editing on.
  3. Locate the activity, content, or resource you wish to delete.
  4. Click the Edit menu to the right of the item and choose Delete.
  5. Confirm that you do want to delete the item.

Revision #1
Created Wed, Aug 21, 2019 8:11 PM by Rachel Feld
Updated Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:54 PM by Rachel Feld